As per the provision contained in the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 by honourable Supreme Court of India, a committee was constituted with the following members:

- Dr. Kusum Ahlawat (Chairperson)
- Mr. Anil Kumar (Administrator)
- Ms. Jyoti Nijhawan (Internal Member)
- Mr. Kuldeep Kumar(Internal Member)
- Ms. Pramila (Internal Member)
- Ms. Jasleen Kalra (Internal Member)
- Mr. Saksham Jashoria (Advocate)